كما مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وقفة واحدة مشهورة في الصين، وتلتزم ون تشنغ الأختام إلى أختام OEM للمساعدة في تجنب العملاء إضاعة الكثير من الوقت للبحث عن النباتات من كل ختم، والحصول على المعلومات مصدر في الصين، وأخيرا تحسين القدرة التنافسية الخاصة بك.

  ون تشنغ الأختام هو جيد في PTFE، المطاط، UHMWPE، PA66، مضغوط الألياف غير الاسبستوس والبولي الأختام، وقد استخدمت خصوصا السليكوون المغلفة الأختام المطاطية في العديد من المرافق مثل مضخات الجرعات الكيماوية، والصمامات الصناعية ومزيلات الرطوبة.

  تأسست في عام 1992، في بداية والموزعين وعدد قليل من الشركات تتطلب منا أن يجعل الأختام PTFE العينات بناء والرسومات، وبدأنا في مساعدة شركة صمام OEM صمام PTFE جزء في عام 2002، ثم البحث والتطوير PTFE مغلف CNAF حشية، والأختام manlid وPTFE مغلفة يا خاتم وفقا لطلب من clients.In هذه السنوات، ون تشنغ الأختام OEM العديد من الأختام المختلفة، ومعرفة طلباتهم ومجالات use.We ندرك قدرتنا على تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وميزة، لذلك قررت أن تبدأ الأعمال التجارية الدولية لمرحلة كبيرة، وهذا هو فرصة و التحدي.

  الآن يمكنك ان ترى العديد من الأختام OEM على هذا الموقع، فإنه يدل على أن حللنا العديد من متطلبات market.WenCheng نمت مع شوطا طويلا من كونها المورد من الموزعين المحليين لخدمة بعض الشركات قيمة في العالم في صمام وتركيب والطاقة، إصلاح النفط والغاز ومرافق معالجة السوائل، حاوية خزان ISO وسفينة fields.With هذا التعرض واسعة وناجحة في العديد من المجالات المختلفة، وقد حصل ون تشنغ سمعة على أختام OEM التعاون أصدقاء أكثر الدولية.

223.png


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

As a famous One-stop OEM plant in China, WenCheng Seals is committed to OEM seals to help customer avoid wasting much time to look for plants of each seal, get the source information in China,and finally improve your competitive power.

  WenCheng Seals is good at PTFE, Rubber,UHMWPE, PA66,Compressed Non-asbestos Fiber and polyurethane seals,especially the PTFE coated Rubber seals has been used in many facilities such as chemical dosing pumps, industrial valves and dehumidifiers.

  Founded in 1992,at the beginning, distributors and few companies required us to make PTFE seals based samples and drawings, we started to help valve company OEM valve PTFE part in 2002, then R&D PTFE envelope CNAF gasket, manlid seals and PTFE encapsulated O Ring according to demand of clients.In these years,Wencheng Seals OEM many different seals, know their applications and areas of use.We realize our ability of OEM and advantage,so decided to start international business for a big stage,this is a chance and challenge.

  Now you can see many OEM seals on this website,it shows that we solved many requirements of market.WenCheng has grown up with a long way from being supplier of domestic distributors to serve some valued companies in the world in valve and fitting,energy, Oil & Gas,fluid treatment facilities, ISO tank container and ship repair fields.With this wide and successful exposure to so many different fields,WenCheng has earned a reputation on OEM seals to cooperate more international friends.

223.png


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star