作为中国著名的一站式OEM厂,文成密封致力于OEM密封,以帮助客户避免浪费太多的时间去寻找每一个密封的植物,在中国获得的源信息,并最终提高您的竞争力。

  文成密封擅长PTFE,橡胶,超高分子量聚乙烯,PA66,压缩非石棉纤维和聚氨酯密封件,尤其是PTFE涂层橡胶密封件已在许多设施被用于如化学计量泵,工业阀门和除湿机。

  成立于1992年,一开始,经销商和一些公司要求我们做出PTFE密封根据样品和图纸,我们就开始帮助阀门企业贴牌阀PTFE部分在2002年,则R&D四氟夹包CNAF垫片,manlid密封件和PTFE密封O型圈根据clients.In需求这些年来,文成密封OEM许多不同的印章,知道他们的应用程序和use.We领域实现我们的OEM和优势的能力,所以决定开始国际业务的一个大舞台,这是一个机会,挑战。

  现在你可以看到这个网站上众多OEM密封,它表明我们解决market.WenCheng的许多要求已经从国内经销商服务在世界上的一些有价值的企业在阀门和管件,能源供应商一起长大很长的路要走,石油与天然气,流体处理设备,ISO罐式集装箱和船舶修理fields.With这种广泛和成功的接触到这么多不同的领域,文成已经获得了代工密封的声誉合作更多的国际朋友。

223.png


立即询问
  • * CAPTCHA:请选择房子

As a famous One-stop OEM plant in China, WenCheng Seals is committed to OEM seals to help customer avoid wasting much time to look for plants of each seal, get the source information in China,and finally improve your competitive power.

  WenCheng Seals is good at PTFE, Rubber,UHMWPE, PA66,Compressed Non-asbestos Fiber and polyurethane seals,especially the PTFE coated Rubber seals has been used in many facilities such as chemical dosing pumps, industrial valves and dehumidifiers.

  Founded in 1992,at the beginning, distributors and few companies required us to make PTFE seals based samples and drawings, we started to help valve company OEM valve PTFE part in 2002, then R&D PTFE envelope CNAF gasket, manlid seals and PTFE encapsulated O Ring according to demand of clients.In these years,Wencheng Seals OEM many different seals, know their applications and areas of use.We realize our ability of OEM and advantage,so decided to start international business for a big stage,this is a chance and challenge.

  Now you can see many OEM seals on this website,it shows that we solved many requirements of market.WenCheng has grown up with a long way from being supplier of domestic distributors to serve some valued companies in the world in valve and fitting,energy, Oil & Gas,fluid treatment facilities, ISO tank container and ship repair fields.With this wide and successful exposure to so many different fields,WenCheng has earned a reputation on OEM seals to cooperate more international friends.

223.png


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star